The Steering Group

The Steering Group Members


Chair 
Brian Irwin
Head of Digital Capability
Sheffield Hallam University
email: b.irwin@shu.ac.uk








Vice-chair & External Liaison Co-ordinator
Dr. Sarah Hayes
Academic Director for TEL
Aston University
s.hayes@aston.ac.uk
Biography







Research & Secretary
Dr Barbara Newland
University of Brighton
email: b.a.newland@brighton.ac.uk
Biography








Research & Secretary
Paul Trueman
Northumbria University
email: paul.trueman@northumbria.ac.uk


Membership Co-ordinator
Matt Lingard
Head of TEL
University of West London
email: matt.lingard@uwl.ac.uk
Biography







Communication and Web Co-ordinator
Xavier Briche
University of Roehampton
email: x.briche@roehampton.ac.uk

Events Co-ordinator
Peter Rayment
Cardiff University
email: RaymentPJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Events Co-ordinator
Roger Emery
Southhampton Solent University
email: roger.emery@solent.ac.uk

Events Co-ordinator
Farzana Latif
University of Sheffield
email: farzana.latif@sheffield.ac.uk