homeintro


The Heads of eLearning Forum (HeLF) is a network of senior staff engaged in promoting, supporting and developing technology enhanced learning (TEL). We have 140 nominated Heads from UK higher education institutions and a regular programme of well attended events.

Steering Group

blogger widgets

Chair
Brian Irwin
Head of Digital Capability
Sheffield Hallam University
b.irwin@shu.ac.uk
Biography

Vice-chair & External Liaison Coordinator
Dr. Sarah Hayes
Academic Director for TEL
Aston University
s.hayes@aston.ac.uk
Biography

Research & Secretary
Dr. Barbara Newland
University of Brighton
b.a.newland@brighton.ac.uk
Biography

Research & Secretary
Paul Trueman
Northumbria University
paul.trueman@northumbria.ac.uk
Biography

Membership Coordinator
Matt Lingard
Head of TEL
University of West London
matt.lingard@uwl.ac.ukmatt.lingard@uwl.ac.uk
Biography

Communication and Web Coordinator
Xavier Briche
Head of Digital Learning
University of Roehampton
x.briche@roehampton.ac.uk
Biography

Events Coordinator
Peter Rayment
Cardiff University
RaymentPJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Events Coordinator
Roger Emery
Southampton Solent University
roger.emery@solent.ac.uk
Biography

Events Coordinator
Farzana Latif
University of Sheffield
farzana.latif@sheffield.ac.uk
Biography